Saving changes is not permitted. The changes you have made require the following tables to be dropped and re-created
To fix this, one needs to go to Tools, Options, Designer, Table and Database Designer and untick the following:

This would appear to be a changed default from SQL 2005 (MS - please stop doing this - it drives up nuts!)
Nick.
No comments:
Post a Comment